Chevy and GMC Duramax Diesel Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Vote for the Site Favourite ROTM winner for the year of 2021 HERE!
1 - 20 of 88 Posts

·
Registered
153 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Finally got it cleaned up and got a few pics. Front is set 5.5 inches and back is 3 inch block. 35x12.5x20 Toyo MT on 20x9 BMF Novakanes. Angles are stock and truck rides better than stock with less tire pressure and Fox 2.0's all around. Added the BDS 9500 steering stabilizer, MA sleeves, and Cognito braces. Truck sits 47 to the fender in the front and 47.5 in the back.

·
Registered
2,821 Posts

·
Registered
746 Posts
SWEEEEEEEEET truck!!

·
Registered
287 Posts
Looks awesome, I just did the same lift on my 15. Went with 37's. Gotta figure out this slight rubbing issue though lol

·
Registered
153 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks guys!

99z28ls1, what your car run. I tune lsx cars for a living been doing it 14 years. I have a 02 SS myself. 427 nitrous motor.

·
Registered
1,860 Posts
Looks good. I'd demold the chrome strip too along with what you've already done

·
Premium Member
1,334 Posts
Great looking truck man....definitely clean looking!

·
Registered
66 Posts
Looks awesome!!

·
Registered
287 Posts
Thanks guys!

99z28ls1, what your car run. I tune lsx cars for a living been doing it 14 years. I have a 02 SS myself. 427 nitrous motor.
My car is still being built, feels like it's been forever... I put it on the back burner to get my truck where I want it, deleted and in the air. Didn't realize trucks cost as much as cars do when buying parts lol I hope the car will make 1k rwhp. Just a roll car, no strip racing. Running Liter bikes on the highway is far more pleasureable lol

·
Registered
153 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·