Chevy and GMC Duramax Diesel Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of this months Ride of the Month Challenge!
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Premium Member
327 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just a quick intro on myself. My name is Jeff Barker and I'm part of the retail sales team here at Gale Banks Engineering. If you have any questions reguarding our product line, need prices, or if you need tech help please don't hesitate to drop me a line!

Jeff Barker
Gale Banks Engineering
1-800-438-7693 Ext. 4122
:gearjamin

·
Diesel Addict
7,754 Posts
:welcometo the site..you gotta watch some of these guys they like to much diesel:fart:D

·
Registered
1,019 Posts
Your username threw me for a loop. The Ice Box intake manufacturer uses the user name Jbarker (John Barker).

Relation???:D

Welcome!!

·
Registered
5 Posts
2003 Banks Stinger

Hi Jeff, I am new to this site and this is my first time. I have a 2003 Chevy D/A with a Banks stinger system on it. The system has the oiled gauze air filter and I have been concerned that this might be a way for G.M. to void the 200,000 mi. injector warranty. Have you heard of this being a problem? Does Banks have a dry filter that could be used on this system? I love the system. This truck has so much power.

·
Premium Member
327 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Hi Jeff, I am new to this site and this is my first time. I have a 2003 Chevy D/A with a Banks stinger system on it. The system has the oiled gauze air filter and I have been concerned that this might be a way for G.M. to void the 200,000 mi. injector warranty. Have you heard of this being a problem? Does Banks have a dry filter that could be used on this system? I love the system. This truck has so much power.
Do you have the Ram Air intake system or just the drop in filter in the stock box?

·
Registered
26 Posts