Chevy and GMC Duramax Diesel Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Forgive me, if I placed this thread somewhere it’s not supposed to go I’m new at this and don’t really know how to fill out my signature so I’ll add it here.
2001 Silverado 2500HD CCSB 295k miles
I put an 04 LB7 engine in it 3-4 years ago
New injectors 2 years ago
DuramaxTuner EFI Live Spade King with Trans tuning
PPE Stage V Trans BCBS triple disc
PPE Deep Pan
PPE PTO Covers
PPE Trans Cooler
PPE transfer case brace
Deviant Racing Hydraulic lines for Trans
Airdog 100
CAT filter adapter
4inch Turbo back muffled exhaust
China special Intake
Boost increase valve
glowshift boost & pyro gauge
I have an Edge CS2 it came with the truck I use it for more gauges and it’s on stock.
Drop shackles
Torsion bar screws backed out a little
On 20x10 wheels with a -12 offset wrapped in 305/50r20 Nitto NT420s
Pioneer radio
Cobra 29LTD Classic CB radio(but it hasn’t worked for quite some time.)