Chevy and GMC Duramax Diesel Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
318 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Howdy! I'm Shelby (yup, I'm a girl) from northwestern Alberta. I love my rodeo, hunting, pitbulls and pickup. I have an '04 2500HD with 325some thousand kms on it and still going strong. I'm kinda new at all of this hardcore truck business so I'll be learning along the way. I have a bit of a wish list started for my truck so I'll probably be asking for help and suggestions often. Don't mind me!

·
Registered
7,861 Posts
Welcome to the DF

Sent from my DROIDX

·
Registered
1,934 Posts
Welcome! This is great place to come with your questions, everyone is very helpful

·
I'm That Guy...
16,694 Posts
Welcome to Df.

·
Registered
483 Posts
Welcome from a fellow Albertan!

·
Registered
524 Posts
Welcome and Greetings from B.C.

·
Registered
1,810 Posts
Welcome lots of information dont be afraid to press the search button thousands of times :D

·
HERE SO I DONT GET FINED
2,860 Posts
Another Albertan here! Welcome to the DF. If your anything like me, your wish list will get bigger and more costly, the more time you spend on here!

·
Registered
805 Posts
Welcome to the forum

- Adam

·
Registered
318 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
Thanks everyone!

·
Registered
248 Posts
Welcome, fill out your sig.

·
#SecretSquirrel
2,000 Posts