Chevy and GMC Duramax Diesel Forum banner

1 - 20 of 4893 Posts

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am in the market for a new truck and i am new to the duramax world. I just cant decide if i want to get a new LML (which would put me at the top of my budget) or get a LMM.
Or do you guys think I should wait until the 2012 come out to get a 2011 (i am assuming there will be a better deal on the 11's)
Thanks in advance. I havent seen a LML pic thread yet.

·
Registered
420 Posts

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks for the input. This is the kind of info. I am looking for. willsdiesel if you can post a pic of your gmc.
Thanks

·
Registered
769 Posts
Show off? If you insist!

My dad's got a 2010 LMM, and I the LML. Both great trucks. My truck gets slightly better MPGs, rides better and is quieter (not necessarily a plus?). You can't go wrong with either, but I think if you don't buy the LML, you're going to wish you had.

Attachments

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Peddler, thanks. I really love the blue and its rare. Thats my fear, if i get a LMM and would regret it and want a LML. I want to own this truck for a very long time and dont want to be second guessing.

·
Registered
7 Posts
Ok I'll bite Stealth Gray Metallic in a Denali is kinda rare.

·
Registered
420 Posts
Pics are in the link My new 3500 hd in my response. Maybe it isnt working, it works for me let me know If y can't click it

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Willsdiesel, it worked. THanks for the pics.

Grimtas you are right, i never see denali's in that color. I wish they would make more color options for the denali thou.

·
Registered
420 Posts
I was gonna buy the Denali, but wanted a storm gray truck, gm made a mistake bc they would have sold another denali if there would have been more options

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter #10